Posted in Design

My Favorite Font – Aquawax

I’d like to take a moment to show my appreciation for one of my favorite font families – Aquawax.

aquawax

I first found this font on dafont.com and later investigated where it came from. There’s obviously a lot of time and love put into this font, so I wanted to make sure I gave credit where credit is due – Thanks Zetafonts!

Check out the full fonty goodness here.

Or check out all their great stuff at zetafonts.com

Author:

Hello! Thanks for visiting my wordpress site. Here you'll read about my life as a graphic designer/photographer/stepmom/military wife/ambivert/quirkster. Why? Because I like to write. And people like to read. It's supply and demand. Since I work from home, my worklife and homelife is intertwined. A lot of my posts will be about work/life integration. I'll share insights about project management, balancing domestic, and a lot about moving forward when working with the most impatient client ever in the world (myself).

Tell me your thoughts!

